Apple Music has released a video album of Frank ocean’s “Endless”

Musician Frank ocean has released Apple Music new release ā€” though not one that was expected of him by critics and fans. The rapper has unveiled the visual album entitled “Endless”. It included 45-minute video and tracks in the style of ambient.

New video filmed in the same warehouse in London, where a few weeks ago ocean led a mysterious online broadcast, during which he worked in the carpentry workshop under instrumental music.

Frank ocean stresses that “Endless” is not a replacement for the album “Boys Don’t Cry,” which he announced a long time ago. If a musician once again will not break his word, this album also will be released under a different name.

Album “Endless” is given below:

01. Device Control
02. At Your Best (You Are Love) (feat. James Blake, Jonny Greenwood and the London Contemporary Orchestra)
03. Alabama (feat. Sampha and Jazmine Sullivan)
04. Mine (feat. Arca)
05. U-N-I-T-Y
06. Ambience 001: In A Certain Way
07. Commes Des Garcons
08. Ambience 002: Honeybaby
09. Wither (feat. Alex G and Jazime Sullivan)
10. Hubolts (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
11. In Here Somewhere
12. Slide On Me (feat. Alex G)
13. Sideways
14. Florida
15. Deathwish (ASR)
16. Rushes (feat. Alex G and Jazime Sullivan)
17. Rushes To
18. Higgs (feat. Alex G)

In creating “Endless” was attended by Jasmin Sullivan, Jonny Greenwood, James Blake, Arch, Sampha and London Contemporary Orchestra. It is expected that the ocean will show to the world the long-awaited album “Boys Dont Cry” this weekend.

Clifton Nichols

Clifton Nichols

Hi! Iā€™m Clifton and I am a full-stack engineer with a passion for building performant and scalable applications that are beautiful and easy to use.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *