How to permanently delete your Apple ID — manual
Apple was concerned about the right to privacy and allows you to permanently delete your Apple ID. Here’s how to do it.
For starters, you need to go to a special page of the Apple website is a section “Data and privacy”. You will then need to login under the desired Apple ID and scroll to the option “Request account deletion”. Then you need to read the terms, to cancel all active subscriptions, as well as to make sure that you have saved the desired data. Apple recommends that you log out of all active devices and browsers.
Choosing the reason for removal and affirming the decision, you erase the Apple ID from the database of the company. With him will no longer be possible to log in to the iTunes Store, App Store, or other specialty services. Also, delete all the data in iCloud, to stop receiving iMessage messages and FaceTime calls.
To return the account to a working state no longer work. If you want to temporarily “freeze” your Apple ID, you can use the deactivate function. It can be enabled through the same page on the Apple website.
MDlavka — our store for your favorite readers. Technology Apple for the most pleasant prices are waiting for you every day from 10:00 to 21:00. Readers Macdigger.ru discount.