Google simplified the procedure to clear search history
As you know Google keeps a record of everything for registered users of a search service. You can clear the history of their local browser, but all information will be stored on Google servers.
To delete the search history had to go into account settings and view their activity, and many users found it difficult to complete all of these steps.
Today, 24 October, Google had made it easier to delete your search history. You can now view and delete recent history in the search engine. The privacy controls Google will no longer be hidden in the settings. The company has provided faster access to controls such as disabling personalization advertising or preventing the saving activity of Google sites.
All these changes are designed to ensure that Google users have become more aware about monitoring your account.
Changes for the desktop and mobile versions have already entered into force. App for iOS and Android will be updated in the near future.